Norlake Contact
FOODSERVICE

Foodservice

New Equipment Sales - Foodservice

Regional Sales Managers

Mike Eckelberg
Director of Foodservice Sales

715-377-2863
715-381-4681 FAX
meckelberg@norlake.com

Scott Ball
National Accounts, SRSG
210-241-7935

888-362-5755 FAX
sball@standex.com

PJ Loy
South Central Region Sales
715-781-2257
pjloy@norlake.com

 

Bob Stevens
Western Region Sales
715-781-5676
715-381-4689 FAX
rstevens@norlake.com 
Barb Belongia
VP of Sales, SRSG
715-386-4502

715-377-2229 FAX
bbelongia@standex.com



    Internal Sales Support Managers

    Tami Studer
    Sales Support Manager
    715-377-4302
    715-377-2221 FAX
    tstuder@norlake.com
    Kim McGee
    Sales Support Manager
    715-377-4308
    715-377-2224 FAX
    kmcgee@norlake.com
    Colleen Kimberly
    Sales Support/Product Manager
    715-386-4514
    715-377-2246 FAX
    ckimberly@norlake.com
    Beth Enloe
    Sales Support Manager
    715-386-4517
    715-377-2248 FAX
    benloe@norlake.com



    Foodservice Sales Specialists

    Linsy Margelofsky
    715-386-4511
    715-381-4686 FAX
    lmargelofsky@norlake.com

    Heather Kramer
    715-377-4304
    715-377-2214 FAX
    hkramer@norlake.com 

    Ashley Krueger
    715-381-3408
    715-381-3401 FAX
    akrueger@norlake.com 
    Tami Jensrud
    715-377-1113
    715-377-2247 FAX
    tjensrud@norlake.com  

    Renae Holthaus
    715-381-3419
    715-381-3404 FAX
    rholthaus@norlake.com 

    Megan McConaughey
    715-386-4513
    715-377-2223 FAX
    mmcconaghuey@norlake.com 
    Alison Schug
    715-381-3407
    715-377-2215 FAX
    aschug@norlake.com 
     
    Melanie Stoner
    715-381-3409
    715-377-2218 FAX
    mstoner@norlake.com

    Cory VanSomeren
    715-386-2323 • Ext. 1118
    715-377-2216 FAX
    cvansomeren@norlake.com

    Alexia Yang
    715-381-3416
    715-381-3402 FAX
    ayang@norlake.com 
    Gayle Gerhardt
    715-377-4301
    715-377-2222 FAX
    ggerhardt@norlake.com
     
    Kris Anderson
    715-377-4305
    715-377-2220
    kanderson@norlake.com

    Scott Carter

    715-377-4306
    715-377-2219 FAX
    scarter@norlake.com

    Becky White

    715-377-4307
    715-377-2213 FAX
    bwhite@norlake.com