Norlake Contact
FOODSERVICE

Foodservice

Technical Service / Warranty - Foodservice

Mary Kristensen
Service Manager
715-386-4288 (Direct Dial)
mkristensen@standex.com
715-377-2236 FAX



Service Specialists


Molly Berg

800-388-5253 • Ext. 4264
mberg@standex.com
715-381-4685 FAX

Jason Best
800-388-5253 • Ext. 4557
jbest@standex.com
715-386-4293 FAX
Kerry Danielson

800-388-5253 • Ext. 4547
kdanielson@standex.com 
 

Trent Dullea

800-388-5253 • Ext. 4259
tdullea@standex.com
715-381-3414 FAX

Dennis Price
800-388-5253 • Ext. 4256
dprice@norlake.com
715-377-2241 FAX



After Hours Contact

715-781-5361