Scientific Contact
SCIENTIFIC

service company locator button

SCIENTIFIC

New Equipment Sales - Scientific-Industrial

 

Scientific Managers

Dan Cannon
Regional Sales Manager
715-781-5086 (Direct Dial)
715-386-4290 FAX
dcannon@norlake.com
Aaron Stout
Regional Sales Manager
715-781-4893 (Direct Dial)
715-386-4290 FAX

 
astout@norlake.com
 
Barbara Pace
Scientific Project Team Manager
715-386-4510 (Direct Dial)
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4510
715-377-2232 FAX
bpace@norlake.com



Scientific Project Specialists

Ben Pierce
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4253
bpierce@norlake.com   
715-377-2235 FAX
Rick Thorson
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4544
rthorson@norlake.com
715-381-4671 FAX
Peter Wildes
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4254
pwildes@norlake.com 
715-377-2234 FAX
David McQuay
800-477-5253 • Ext. 4251
dmcquay@norlake.com
715-386-4290 FAX